Board of Directors

Rob Adams, President

Term Expires 2022

Jon TenBroeck, Vice President

Term Expires 2024

Robert Tague, Secretary

Term Expires 2022

Maggie Hernandez, Director

Term Expires 2024

Amy Myers, Assistant Secretary

Term Expires 2024

To contact a specific director, go to the Contact Us page, and under Additional, select the Director’s name.

Conflict of Interest Disclosures

None reported.

Requirements for Candidacy for Director of District:

  • Be a resident of State of Texas
  • Own land subject to taxation in District, or be qualified voter in District
  • Be at least 18 years of age

Deadline for Filing for Candidacy for Director of District:   No earlier than January 15, 2020, and no later than 5:00 p.m. on February 14, 2020.